Lace Beauty

Amazon has done me a solid yet again! I was in need of a black dress a few months ago and needed it ASAP. So, I jumped on Amazon Prime and got it on my doorstep within 48 hours. This little beauty did not disappoint!

 

I wore it again earlier this week for a work event and got so many compliments! Sticking to what the reviews said, I ordered my normal size and I’m glad I did.

When I first tried it on I panicked because I couldn’t get it over my shoulders/head. I then realized that there is a zipper on the side *eye roll* In my defense, it’s extremely well hidden!

 

I would absolutely recommend this dress to others! It has a strapless lining that has a plastic style piping around the top to keep it in place. You can wear it off the shoulders or let it sit a little higher if you don’t like the exposed shoulders.

60387532_10158656478087501_3610105511925514240_n

I paired mine with a simple pendant necklace, marble earrings, plain black pumps (you can grab these exact ones from amazon here) and, of course, bright red lipstick. This dress had me feeling confident all night! Grab yours from Amazon for just $36.99 to be strutting your stuff in just 48 hours.

As always, if you grab yourself one be sure to tag me in your picture wearing it! I’d love to see.

Happy shopping, babes!

Kenzie D.

 


Leave a comment